Low Time


1. I Ain't Drunk

2. If You Want A Good Woman

3. Good Mornin' Little Schoolgirl

4. Route 66

5. Rock Me Baby

6. Rollin' & Tumblin

7. Poor Boy

8. Seventh Son

9. If You Love Me Like You Say

Liner Notes

Our basement tapes. Recorded in the cellar of Poppa C’s crib over a few months in 2011.

Randi Laak Drums

Mike Barrows Bass Guitar

James “Stickman” Waldron Harmonica & Vocals

Chuck “Poppa C” DeSnyder Guitar, Slide Guitar & Vocals

Produced, engineered and mixed by Chuck DeSnyder

Recorded at Tone Patrol Studios, Holliston, MA

Mastered by Jeff Lipton at Peerless Mastering, Boston, MA

Assistant Mastering Engineer: Maria Rice

Copyright ©2011 Walk That Walk, Inc.

Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws

Artwork by James Waldron Design

Available Lyrics